Adoption Support Program Consultants

Adoption Support Program Consultants by County and Caseload Alphabet

Spokane Office

1313 N. Atlantic, Suite 2000
Spokane, WA  99201-9995
MS: B32-21 

FAX:  509-363-4601

Counties served: Adams, Asotin, Chelan, Douglas, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Whitman

Contact
Katie Gasper  (A-L)
360-999-8054
Kathryn.Gasper@dcyf.wa.gov

Kim Dunham (M-Z)
360-999-8677
Kim.Dunham@dcyf.wa.gov


Yakima Office

1002 North 16th Ave, 3rd Floor
Yakima, WA  98909-2500
MS:  B39-12

Counties served: Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Kittitas, Klickitat, Yakima, Walla Walla

Contact
Mary Johnson (A-Z)
Phone: 509-823-6598
FAX: 509-454-4137
Mary.Johnson@dcyf.wa.gov


Everett Office

8625 Evergreen Way Suite 250
Everett, WA 98208
MS:  N31-09

FAX:  425-265-7433

Counties served: Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom Counties

Contact
Lydia Chambers (Last Names A-K)
425-330-0284
Lydia.Chambers@dcyf.wa.gov

Lindsay LeFever (Last Names L-Z)
425-330-6650
Lindsay.Lefever@dcyf.wa.gov


Bellevue Office

805 156th Ave., NE
Bellevue, WA  98007
MS: N40-04

FAX: 452-590-3082

Counties served: King County

Contact
Jennette Norris (A-L)
206-601-3266
Jennette.Norris@dcyf.wa.gov

Aaron Washington (M-Z)
425-365-6723
Aaron.Washington@dcyf.wa.gov


Tacoma Office

1949 So. State
Tacoma, WA  98405
MS:  N27-33

Counties served: Clallam (new cases), Jefferson, Kitsap, Pierce

Contact
Laura Davis (A-K)
253-244-4577
Laura.Davis@dcyf.wa.gov

Sandra Womack (L-Z)
360-999-8719
Sandra.Womack@dcyf.wa.gov


Tumwater Office

6860 Capitol Blvd. SE Building 2
Tumwater, WA  98501
MS:  40990

FAX:  360-725-6745

Counties served: Clark, Clallam (old cases), Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Skamania, Thurston, Wahkiakum

Contact
Jennifer Campbell (A-L)
360-999-6174
Jennifer.Campbell@dcyf.wa.gov

Cheryl Barrett (M-Z)
360-999-0508
Cheryl.Barrett@dcyf.wa.gov


Spokane, Tacoma and Yakima (Program Supervisor)

Melanie Meyer
360-902-7567
Melanie.Meyer@dcyf.wa.gov

Bellevue, Everett and Olympia (Program Supervisor)

Karolyn Smith
360-902-7648
Karolyn.Smith@dcyf.wa.gov