Adoption Support Program Consultants

Cheryl Barrett
Adoption Support Consultant
360-999-0508 Cheryl.Barrett@dcyf.wa.gov
Lydia Chambers
Adoption Support Consultant
425-330-0284 Lydia.Chambers@dcyf.wa.gov
Laura Davis
Adoption Support Consultant
253-244-4577 Laura.Davis@dcyf.wa.gov
Sarah Davis
Adoption Support Consultant
360-701-6164 Sarah.Davis@dcyf.wa.gov
Kim Dunham
Adoption Support Consultant
360-999-8677 Kim.Dunham@dcyf.wa.gov
Lindsay LeFever
Adoption Support Consultant
425-330-6650 Lindsay.LeFever@dcyf.wa.gov
Jennette Norris
Adoption Support Consultant
206-601-3266 Jennette.Norris@dcyf.wa.gov
Aaron Washington
Adoption Support Consultant
425-365-6723 Aaron.Washington@dcyf.wa.gov
Sandra Womack
Adoption Support Consultant
360-999-8719 Sandra.Womack@dcyf.wa.gov
Kate Schmidt
Adoption Support Consultant Lead
360-999-8054 Kathrine.Schmidt@dcyf.wa.gov
Melanie Meyer
Adoption Programs Administrator
360-688-8907 Melanie.Meyer@dcyf.wa.gov