Contacts

Resources

Foster Care and Adoption Support (FCAS)
For questions regarding medical coverage
1-800-562-3022 ext. 15480 fcas@hca.wa.gov
Social Service Payment System (SSPS)
For questions regarding payments
360-664-6161 To request an address change, please contact your assigned Adoption Support Program Consultant
DCYF Public Disclosure
For questions regarding a public records request
360-407-5520

dcyf.publicdisclosure@dcyf.wa.gov

Program Staff

Lindsay LeFever
Adoption Support Program Manager
425-463-6974 Lindsay.LeFever@dcyf.wa.gov
Kate Schmidt
Adoption Support Program Supervisor
360-999-8054 Kathrine.Schmidt@dcyf.wa.gov
Jennette Norris
Adoption Support Program Consultant
206-601-3266 Jennette.Norris@dcyf.wa.gov
Laura Davis
Adoption Support Program Consultant
253-244-4577 Laura.Davis@dcyf.wa.gov
Cheryl Barrett
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-999-0508 Cheryl.Barrett@dcyf.wa.gov
Lydia Chambers
Adoption Support Program Consultant
425-330-0284 Lydia.Chambers@dcyf.wa.gov
Christy Garza
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-791-0504 Christy.Garza@dcyf.wa.gov
VACANT
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-999-8677  
Sean Wolter
Adoption Support Program Consultant
425-330-6650 sean.wolter@dcyf.wa.gov
Aaron Washington
Adoption Support Program Consultant
425-365-6723 Aaron.Washington@dcyf.wa.gov
Sandra Womack
Adoption Support Program Consultant
360-999-8719 Sandra.Womack@dcyf.wa.gov
Caitlyn Ishikawa
Adoption Support Program Consultant
564-200-3753 Caitlyn.Ishikawa@dcyf.wa.gov
Melanie Meyer
Adoption Programs Administrator
360-688-8907 Melanie.Meyer@dcyf.wa.gov