Our Leadership

team member one

Ross Hunter


team member

Natalie Green

Assistant Secretary of Child Welfare Field Operations

team member five

Luba Bezborodnikova

Assistant Secretary of Licensing

team member three

Felice Upton

Assistant Secretary of Juvenile Rehabilitation

team member five

Nicole Rose

Assistant Secretary Early Learning

team member five

Steven Grilli

Asstistant Secretary Prevention and Client Services

team member four

Tleena Ives

Director of Tribal Relations

Vickie Ybarra

Vickie Ybarra

Director, Office of Innovation, Alignment, and Accountability